Alan Wake (Sammlerausgabe In Limitierter Auflage)


The Austrian and Swiss limited edition contains the game, a soundtrack disc, a bonus disc, and Die Akte Alan Wake hardcover book. The game came with a manual and an add-on content download card for the first DLC episode. The book came with a paper slipcover. The items were packed in a box made to look like a book, with a cardboard slipover cover.


  1. A Writer's Dream
  2. Young Men Dead
  3. Welcome to Bright Falls
  4. The Clicker
  5. How Can I Be Sure
  6. Tom the Diver (Collector's Edition Exclusive Mix)
  7. The Beaten Side of Town
  8. The Poet and the Muse
  9. Electrica Cadente
  10. Tom the Diver

Publication details

360 PAL retail game + CD
catalog #
disc(s) made in
artwork made in
released in
Austria Switzerland
release date
Microsoft Game Studios


Front of slipover cover
1. Front of slipover cover

Back of slipover cover
2. Back of slipover cover

Slipcover, box, game case, book, and extras case
3. Slipcover, box, game case, book, and extras case

Inside game case
4. Inside game case

Soundtrack and DVD
5. Soundtrack and DVD


Thanks to Willhaben members Robert (images 1-2, 4-5) and Andi (image 3).