Alan Wake (Limited Collector's Edition)


The general European limited edition contains the game, a soundtrack disc, a bonus disc, and The Alan Wake Files hardcover book. The game came with a manual. The book came with a paper slipcover. The items were packed in a box made to look like a book, with a cardboard slipover cover.

This edition does not have the Xbox Live logo and text on the cover and discs. There is a variant English PEGI-rated European edition with the Xbox Live logo. They may have been released in different areas. Both variants were available from the beginning.


  1. A Writer's Dream
  2. Young Men Dead
  3. Welcome to Bright Falls
  4. The Clicker
  5. How Can I Be Sure
  6. Tom the Diver (Collector's Edition Exclusive Mix)
  7. The Beaten Side of Town
  8. The Poet and the Muse
  9. Electrica Cadente
  10. Tom the Diver

Publication details

360 PAL retail game + CD
catalog #
K3F 00012
disc(s) made in
artwork made in
released in
release date
Microsoft Game Studios


Front of slipover cover
1. Front of slipover cover

Back of slipover cover
2. Back of slipover cover

Side of slipover cover
3. Side of slipover cover


Thanks to OGDB (images 1-3).