Alan Wake (Édition Collector Limitée)


The French limited edition contains the game, a soundtrack disc, a bonus disc, and Les Dossiers Alan Wake hardcover book. The game came with a manual and an add-on content download card for the first DLC episode. The book came with a paper slipcover. The items were packed in a box made to look like a book, with a cardboard slipover cover.


  1. A Writer's Dream
  2. Young Men Dead
  3. Welcome to Bright Falls
  4. The Clicker
  5. How Can I Be Sure
  6. Tom the Diver (Collector's Edition Exclusive Mix)
  7. The Beaten Side of Town
  8. The Poet and the Muse
  9. Electrica Cadente
  10. Tom the Diver

Publication details

360 PAL retail game + CD
catalog #
K3F 00005
disc(s) made in
artwork made in
released in
release date
Microsoft Game Studios


Front of slipover cover
1. Front of slipover cover

Back of slipover cover
2. Back of slipover cover

Side of slipover cover
3. Side of slipover cover

Front of box
4. Front of box

Back of box
5. Back of box

Front of game case
6. Front of game case

Front of manual
7. Front of manual

Game disc
8. Game disc

Download card
9. Download card

Front of soundtrack and DVD case
10. Front of soundtrack and DVD case

Back of soundtrack and DVD case
11. Back of soundtrack and DVD case

12. Soundtrack

Bonus DVD
13. Bonus DVD

Front of book in dust jacket
14. Front of book in dust jacket

Back of book in dust jacket
15. Back of book in dust jacket


Thanks to eBay members amiensretroldies (images 1, 9), poissonrex36 (images 2-3), lemondedujeuvideofr (images 4-5, 10-11, 14-15), and collections-insolites (images 6-8, 12-13).