Music From And Inspired By The OMP Resident Evil: Apocalypse


The promotional edition came with promotional text printed around the spindle hole and a hole punched through the barcode.

The CDs sold in Thailand were the same as sold in Hong Kong, only they were put in resealable plastic bags with a Sony Music/ IFPI price sticker and a sticker promoting some of the artists on the CD. Some CDs may also come with a tax sticker. These stickers are missing from my promo copy, but they may have been there originally.


  1. Slipnot - Vermilion
  2. The Used - Just A Little
  3. The Cure - Us Or Them
  4. Lacuna Coil - Swamped
  5. A Perfect Circle - The Outsider (Resident Renholder Mix)
  6. Killswitch Engage - The End Of The Heartache
  7. Rammstein - Mein Teil
  8. DevilDriver - Digging Up The Corpses
  9. Cradle Of Filth - Nymphetamine
  10. CKY - Escape From Hellview
  11. Deftones - The Chauffeur
  12. HIM - Join Me In Death
  13. Demon Hunter - My Heartstrings Come Undone
  14. Thrice - Under A Killing Moon
  15. 36 Crazyfists - Bloodwork
  16. Cold - End Of The World (acoustic)
  17. Rob Zombie - Girl On Fire (Renholder's Apocalypse Mix)
  18. Massive Attack - Future Proof


  • RR 8242.2   DDA 0408394   IFPI-LK27
  • IFPI 9509

Publication details

CD compilation promo
catalog #
RR 8242-2
disc(s) made in
Hong Kong
artwork made in
Hong Kong
released in
release date
Sony Music Bec Tero


1. Front

2. Back

3. Disc