Biohazard: Degeneration Original Soundtrack (ver. 2)


The soundtrack came with a DVD, a white sticker on the front, an obi, a front insert, a back insert, and a booklet. The DVD contains:

  • Guilty (Biohazard Degeneration Original Clip Ver.)
  • Guilty (Comic-Con International Ver.)
  • Biohazard 5 trailer
  • Biohazard (Wii) trailer
  • Biohazard 0 (Wii) trailer
  • Biohazard The Umbrella Chronicles trailer
  • Biohazard 4 (Wii) trailer
  • Biohazard 4 (PS2) trailer
  • Biohazard Code: Veronica Complete (PS2) trailer

There is also a slightly different edition, which came without the back insert, and with a red sticker on the front. The front inserts, booklets, and obis all seem to be identical. The discs share the same contents and label design, but the white sticker discs were printed in black and white while the red sticker discs were printed in color, although barely visible on the CD.

The red sticker states that it is the first edition with original picture label, which I assume would refer to the color printed disc labels. The white sticker version was available shortly after.


  1. Virus
  2. Blockade
  3. Intrusion
  4. The Living Dead
  5. Breaking Through
  6. Fight to the Death
  7. Curtis ~Status Report~
  8. Leon & Claire
  9. Time Limit
  10. Fire
  11. Paradise
  12. The Past
  13. Curtis & Angela
  14. Transfiguration
  15. Battle Engagement
  16. Degeneration
  17. Countdown
  18. What is to Protect
  19. Relief
  20. The Culprit
  21. Seperate Paths
  22. The End
  23. Guilty / Anna Tsuchiya (Film Edit Version)


Disc 1
  • IFPI L276 AVCD-23725 1 ¤ ¤¤ ¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤
  • IFPI 4571
Disc 2
  • IFPI L271 AVCD-23725B 1 ¤ ¤¤ ¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤
  • 45T2

Publication details

CD soundtrack + DVD R2 NTSC
catalog #
AVCD 23725/B
disc(s) made in
artwork made in
released in
release date
Avex Trax


Front with obi and sticker
1. Front with obi and sticker

Front insert
2. Front insert

Back insert
3. Back insert

Front of obi
4. Front of obi

Back of obi
5. Back of obi

6. Booklet

7. CD

8. DVD