Silent Hill 3 + Official Soundtrack


The Hong Kong PC version came in a soft outer artwork box with an inner plain (white?) box or spacer. The five game discs and Silent Hill 3 Official Soundtrack came in three clear double-disc jewelcases without inserts. A manual was also included.

The outer box and manual seem to be identical for the Chinese, Hong Kong, and Taiwanese editions. The discs have minor differences; the Hong Kong discs have a visible ring near the spindle hole. The jewelcases are also different.


  1. Lost Carol
  2. You're Not Here
  3. Float Up From Dream
  4. End Of Small Sanctuary
  5. Breeze - In Monochrome Night
  6. Sickness Unto Foolish Death
  7. Clockwork Little Happiness
  8. Please Love Me... Once More
  9. A Stray Child
  10. Innocent Moon
  11. Maternal Heart
  12. Letter - From The Lost Days
  13. Dance With Night Wind
  14. Never Forgive Me, Never Forget Me
  15. Prayer
  16. Walk On Vanity Ruins
  17. I Want Love
  18. Heads No .2
  19. Memory Of The Waters
  20. Rain Of Blass Petals
  21. Flower Crown Of Poppy
  22. Sun
  23. Uneternal Sleep
  24. Hometown
  25. I Want Love (Studio Mix)

Publication details

PC CD-ROM retail game + CD
catalog #
disc(s) made in
Hong Kong (?)
artwork made in
Hong Kong (?)
released in
Hong Kong
release date
Konami Marketing (Asia)


1. Front

2. Back

Front of manual
3. Front of manual

Back of manual
4. Back of manual

Disc 1
5. Disc 1

Disc 2
6. Disc 2

Disc 3
7. Disc 3

Disc 4
8. Disc 4

Disc 5
9. Disc 5

10. Soundtrack


Thanks to Tse man (images 1-10).