Silent Hill 3 + Official Soundtrack


The Asian PC version was released in Singapore with a sticker from the distributor and a sticker advertising the included soundtrack CD. It came in a soft outer artwork box with an inner plain white (brown inside) cardboard box or spacer. The five game discs and Silent Hill 3 Official Soundtrack came in a clear 6CD case without inserts. A large manual was also included.

The outer box and manual seem to be identical for the Chinese, Hong Kong, Singaporean, and Taiwanese editions. The discs have minor differences; the Hong Kong discs have a visible ring near the spindle hole, while the Chinese discs do not. The discs released in Singapore seem to not have the ring. It may however be random. There may be more than one kind of case used.

The Singaporean reissue came with a different box.


  1. Lost Carol
  2. You're Not Here
  3. Float Up From Dream
  4. End Of Small Sanctuary
  5. Breeze - In Monochrome Night
  6. Sickness Unto Foolish Death
  7. Clockwork Little Happiness
  8. Please Love Me... Once More
  9. A Stray Child
  10. Innocent Moon
  11. Maternal Heart
  12. Letter - From The Lost Days
  13. Dance With Night Wind
  14. Never Forgive Me, Never Forget Me
  15. Prayer
  16. Walk On Vanity Ruins
  17. I Want Love
  18. Heads No .2
  19. Memory Of The Waters
  20. Rain Of Blass Petals
  21. Flower Crown Of Poppy
  22. Sun
  23. Uneternal Sleep
  24. Hometown
  25. I Want Love (Studio Mix)

Publication details

PC CD-ROM retail game + CD
catalog #
disc(s) made in
artwork made in
released in
release date
2003.10.31 (?)
Konami Marketing (Asia)/ New Era Entertainment


Front of box with stickers
1. Front of box with stickers

Back of box
2. Back of box

Close-up of stickers
3. Close-up of stickers

Front of manual
4. Front of manual

Disc 1
5. Disc 1

Disc 2
6. Disc 2

Disc 3
7. Disc 3

Disc 4
8. Disc 4

Disc 5
9. Disc 5

Soundtrack disc
10. Soundtrack disc


Thanks to eBay member id-eri3 (images 1-10).