Silent Hill 3 + Official Soundtrack


The Taiwanese PC version seems to be the Hong Kong version with an added sticker on the front, stating that it is a limited edition numbered out of 6000 copies. However, the exact contents have not been confirmed.


  1. Lost Carol
  2. You're Not Here
  3. Float Up From Dream
  4. End Of Small Sanctuary
  5. Breeze - In Monochrome Night
  6. Sickness Unto Foolish Death
  7. Clockwork Little Happiness
  8. Please Love Me... Once More
  9. A Stray Child
  10. Innocent Moon
  11. Maternal Heart
  12. Letter - From The Lost Days
  13. Dance With Night Wind
  14. Never Forgive Me, Never Forget Me
  15. Prayer
  16. Walk On Vanity Ruins
  17. I Want Love
  18. Heads No .2
  19. Memory Of The Waters
  20. Rain Of Blass Petals
  21. Flower Crown Of Poppy
  22. Sun
  23. Uneternal Sleep
  24. Hometown
  25. I Want Love (Studio Mix)

Publication details

PC CD-ROM retail game + CD
catalog #
disc(s) made in
artwork made in
released in
release date
2003.10.31 (?)
Konami Marketing (Asia)


Front of outer box with sticker
1. Front of outer box with sticker

Back of outer box
2. Back of outer box


Thanks to Tse man (images 1-2).