The Last Of Us Review Code + Gustavo OST


The Russian press kit came in a two-parts box in a plastic slipcover. The boxes were numbered out of 2505 copies on a sticker on the back. It contained a PS3 review disc, the soundtrack on a memory stick formed as a cassette tape placed in a cassette case with an insert, an art booklet, Survial Kit DLC inside a matchbook, and a paper with a link to press assets.

It came with the same disc as the British edition.


  1. The Quarantine Zone
  2. The Hour
  3. The Last Of Us
  4. Forgotten Memories
  5. The Outbreak
  6. Vanishing Grace 1
  7. The Hunters
  8. All Gone
  9. Vanishing Grace (Innocence)
  10. By Any Means
  11. The Choice
  12. Smugglers
  13. The Last Of Us (Never Again)
  14. The Last Of Us (Goodnight)
  15. I Know What You Are
  16. Home
  17. Infected
  18. All Gone (Aftermath)
  19. The Last Of Us (A New Dawn)
  20. All Gone (No Escape)
  21. Vanishing Grace
  22. The Path
  23. All Gone (Alone)
  24. Blackout
  25. The Way It Was
  26. Breathless
  27. The Last Of Us (You And Me)
  28. All Gone (The Outside)
  29. The Path (A New Beginning)
  30. Returning

Publication details

PS3 PAL press kit
catalog #
BCES-01585/R 711719251972
disc(s) made in
artwork made in
released in
release date


Front of box in slipcover
1. Front of box in slipcover

Front of art booklet inside the box
2. Front of art booklet inside the box

Contents inside box (except art booklet)
3. Contents inside box (except art booklet)


Thanks to Showtoys (images 1-3).